Contact persons, alphabetically

From March 29, 2021: Main Library AR and Branch Library US are no longer available as a learning location. Open from Monday-Friday 9 am - 6 pm for pickicking up and returning ordered media.  More.....

Phone extension: <+49>271/740-xxxx

Last Name Organisation Number Room
K
Peter Kunzmann Fernleihe
2575
AR-UB 012
kunzmann@ub.uni-siegen.de
Michaela Kruth Elektronische Semesterapparate
4260
AR-UB 006
kruth@ub.uni-siegen.de
Christiane Kretzer Zentrale Information
4203 2390
AR-UB 004
kretzer@ub.uni-siegen.de
Gordana Kretschmer Hauptbibliothek Adolf-Reichwein-Straße (AR)
4201
AR-UB 200/1
kretschmer@ub.uni-siegen.de
Anna Koshy Elektronische Semesterapparate
4227
AR-UB 006
koshy@ub.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Nikola Korb Dezernentin EDV und Informationsdienste, Katalogisierung, Zeitschriftenstelle; Fachreferentin für Elektrotechnik, Informatik, Mathematik, Physik, Biologie, Chemie, Astronomie
4265
AR-UB 110
korb@ub.uni-siegen.de
Uwe Kölsch Katalogisierung, Team Open Access
4263 5475
AR-UB 022/4
koelsch@ub.uni-siegen.de
Mark Brian Kohler Öffentlichkeitsarbeit; Digitale Lehre
4273
AR-UB 027
kohler@ub.uni-siegen.de
  • 1
to top

Anzeige: