Suche
Im Katalog der UB
Auf den Webseiten

Personen Univ.
Veranstaltungen Univ.

Ansprechpartner

Telefondurchwahl: <+49>271/740-xxxx

Name Sachgebiet Tel.-Nr. Raum E-Mail
T
# Funktionsadresse06 Teilbilbiothek Emmy-Noether-Campus (ENC)
3519
ub-enc@ub.uni-siegen.de
Verena-Christin Schmidt Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W) (Leiterin)
5246
WS-UB 205
verena.schmidt@ub.uni-siegen.de
Nadine-Colette Seidl Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
seidl@ub.uni-siegen.de
Peter Berg Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5243
WS-UB 006
berg@ub.uni-siegen.de
Filomena Boos Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
boos@ub.uni-siegen.de
Verena Gießmann Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
giessmann@ub.uni-siegen.de
Regine Greb Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
greb@ub.uni-siegen.de
Ulrike Helmschrott Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
helmschrott@ub.uni-siegen.de
Hannelore Helsper Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
helsper@ub.uni-siegen.de
Olga Kopp Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
kopp@ub.uni-siegen.de
nach oben

Anzeige: