Suche
Im Katalog der UB
Auf den Webseiten

Personen Univ.
Veranstaltungen Univ.

Ansprechpartner

Telefondurchwahl: <+49>271/740-xxxx

Nachname Sachgebiet Nummer Raum E-Mail
T
Olga Kopp Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
kopp@ub.uni-siegen.de
Gordana Kretschmer Teilbibliothek Adolf-Reichwein-Straße (AR-D)
4226
AR-D 4007
kretschmer@ub.uni-siegen.de
Christiane Kretzer Teilbibliothek Adolf-Reichwein-Straße (AR-D) (Leiterin)
4226
AR-D 4007
AR-E 8005
kretzer@ub.uni-siegen.de
Katharina Medaglia Teilbibliothek Paul-Bonatz-Straße (PB)
2108
PB-A 010
medaglia@ub.uni-siegen.de
Dorothee Moos Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
moos@ub.uni-siegen.de
Andrea Müller Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
andrea.mueller@ub.uni-siegen.de
Claudia Neder Teilbibliothek Paul-Bonatz-Straße (PB) Leiterin
2108
PB-A 010
neder@ub.uni-siegen.de
Annette Nöh Teilbibliothek Emmy-Noether-Campus (ENC) Leiterin
3519
EN-D 450
noeh@ub.uni-siegen.de
Christine Piltz Teilbibliothek Emmy-Noether-Campus (ENC)
3519
EN-D 450
piltz@ub.uni-siegen.de
Katharina Quast Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloß (US)
5171
US-B 005
quast@ub.uni-siegen.de
nach oben

Anzeige: