Suche
Im Katalog der UB
Auf den Webseiten

Personen Univ.
Veranstaltungen Univ.

Ansprechpartner

Telefondurchwahl: <+49>271/740-xxxx

Name Sachgebiet Tel.-Nr. Raum E-Mail
T
Hannelore Helsper Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
helsper@ub.uni-siegen.de
Olga Kopp Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
kopp@ub.uni-siegen.de
Dorothee Moos Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
moos@ub.uni-siegen.de
Andrea Müller Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
andrea.mueller@ub.uni-siegen.de
# Funktionsadresse09 Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
ub-w@ub.uni-siegen.de
Marion Stahl-Scholz Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloss (US) (Leiterin)
5170
US-B 108
stahl-scholz@ub.uni-siegen.de
Aniko Warnecke Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloss (US)
5171
US-B 005
warnecke@ub.uni-siegen.de
Jessica Friedrich Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloss (US)
5171
US-B 005
friedrich@ub.uni-siegen.de
Simone Kau Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloss (US)
5171
US-B 005
kau@ub.uni-siegen.de
# Funktionsadresse08 Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloss (US)
5171
ub-us@ub.uni-siegen.de
nach oben

Anzeige: