Suche
Im Katalog der UB
Auf den Webseiten

Personen Univ.
Veranstaltungen Univ.

Ansprechpartner

Telefondurchwahl: <+49>271/740-xxxx

Nachname Sachgebiet Nummer Raum E-Mail
T
# Funktionsadresse08 Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloss (US)
5171
ub-us@ub.uni-siegen.de
# Funktionsadresse09 Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
ub-w@ub.uni-siegen.de
Peter Berg Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5243
WS-UB 006
berg@ub.uni-siegen.de
Elke Elzer Teilbibliothek Adolf-Reichwein-Straße (AR-D)
4226
AR-D 4007
elzer@ub.uni-siegen.de
Jessica Friedrich Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloss (US)
5171
US-B 005
friedrich@ub.uni-siegen.de
Verena Gießmann Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
giessmann@ub.uni-siegen.de
Regine Greb Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
greb@ub.uni-siegen.de
Ulrike Helmschrott Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
helmschrott@ub.uni-siegen.de
Hannelore Helsper Teilbibliothek Weidenauer Straße (W)
5240
WS-UB 002
helsper@ub.uni-siegen.de
Simone Kau Teilbibliothek Unteres Schloss (US)
5171
US-B 005
kau@ub.uni-siegen.de
nach oben

Anzeige: